Typing again…

It has been more than a couple of years since the last time I typed on computer keyboard to write a (personal) blog instead of names of people on receipts, memo or endless data tables. All I can say now is that this feeeeeels so nice to be back on what I knew I liked, even if I am not so sure if I am good at it, writing. I always tell myself when I write, “Go, just express yourself more than thinking of impressing your readers” because I always have this tendency to fly away from my thoughts and become too conscious on the context, sentence structure, grammar and all the likes.

So here’s how this blog post will go. I am excited to go back to my not so frequent habit (Will it still be a habit if not frequent?) of writing. This will be like an online diary. I don’t care who will and can read it. I just needed this canvass to someday remind myself of the things that happened and has been happening in my life. These memories from my mind deserved to be written.

In the next 12 months, I have been thinking of writing things about how my family inspired me as a person (cliche but true), how singlehood had been for the last four years and probably counting (but I am hopeful to be otherwise in the next months? lol!!!), another spin of 365 days which will oddly begin on July 18 when I will be counting down to my last year here at post and most essentially, a piece of reflection from God’s word a week. I think I already enumerated a few on my mind.

For now, let’s get these keys working for the coming days.

Happy reading!

Leave a comment